Germanicus Publishing
Audio Germanicus
Story Time: The Santara Commentaries Prologue
3
0:00
-5:57

Story Time: The Santara Commentaries Prologue

Episode Three of Audio Germanicus
3

Welcome to Audio Germanicus, the podcast feature of Germanicus Publishing. Here, you can find the readings of my written works.

This is the third and final installment of what I like to call The Scoot Trilogy. For this episode, I present the reading of The Santara Commentaries, my ongoing fantasy serial.

Map of the Santara Archipelago

To read along with

the narrator, click below:

At the moment, I consider The Santara Commentaries to be my magnum opus and perhaps my finest work in Germanicus Publishing. But don’t take my word for it, here’s what

has to say about it:

This is a story that surprised me as it gripped me from the first word. Michael P. Marpaung showed he definitely knows what he’s doing. With a very particular skill and deft hand he guides us into the world of Santara where heroes are true and maidens pure, and harlots not so much and where our Narrator, usually is in the third person his is not.

Enjoy.

-Michael P. Marpaung


Before you go…

I would like to thank Scoot for his great work in narrating my works. If anyone is interested in hiring him, consult this post.

As you can see, it takes both labor and money for me to make this episode. That’s why I appreciate every bit of support which can done through the following ways:

Discussion about this podcast

Germanicus Publishing
Audio Germanicus
The audio division of the Germanicus Fiction Empire.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
YouTube Music
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Michael P. Marpaung
Scoot