Germanicus Publishing
Audio Germanicus
Story Time: The Altair Prime Revolt
0:00
-6:51

Story Time: The Altair Prime Revolt

Episode Two of Audio Germanicus

Welcome to Audio Germanicus, the podcast feature of Germanicus Publishing. Here, you can find the readings of my written works.

For this episode, I present the reading of my flash fiction story, The Altair Prime Revolt. This story is a part of my UEC series, the sci-fi tales centered around the United Earth Coalition in the 26th century.

Cover Art by M.E. Beckley (AKA The Chronicler)

While The UEC Stories is very much a work-in-progress at the moment, I’m hoping to fatten-up the series in the future. For now, enjoy this recording.

To read along with

the narrator, click below:

-Michael P. Marpaung


Before you go…

I would like to thank Scoot for his great work in narrating my works. If anyone is interested in hiring him, consult this post.

As you can see, it takes both labor and money for me to make this episode. That’s why I appreciate every bit of support which can done through the following ways:

0 Comments
Germanicus Publishing
Audio Germanicus
The audio division of the Germanicus Fiction Empire.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
YouTube Music
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Michael P. Marpaung
Scoot