Germanicus Publishing
Audio Germanicus
Article Read: The Shadow of Rome in Star Wars
0:00
-7:50

Article Read: The Shadow of Rome in Star Wars

Episode One of Audio Germanicus

Welcome to Audio Germanicus, the podcast feature of Germanicus Publishing. Here, you can find the readings of my written works.

For the official ‘first episode’ of Audio Germanicus, I want to start with something that everyone loves: Star Wars. And you know what else everyone loves? That’s right, Ancient Rome. So why not mix Star Wars with Ancient Rome?

I only got around to writing the original article thanks to

, and it turned out be one of my more popular stuff here. If you want to read along with the narrator, here’s the original post:

Enjoy.

-Michael P. Marpaung


Before you go…

I would like to thank Scoot for his great work in narrating my works. If anyone is interested in hiring him, consult this post.

0 Comments
Germanicus Publishing
Audio Germanicus
The audio division of the Germanicus Fiction Empire.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
YouTube Music
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Michael P. Marpaung
Scoot